A mission field is not defined by living and teaching others in a foreign land.  A mission field is where God has called you.

Jeff and Sissy D'Jernes

Jeff and Sissy were sent by Trinity Church to serve the Wycliffe Bible Translators in Papua, New Guinea. 

They are involved in translating and equipping Bible translation around the world.

Contact: jeff_djernes@sil.org / _djernes@sil,org

Debbie Egan

Debbie is on staff with International Student Fellowship working with international students in

colleges and universities in Greensboro.

Contact: ncegans@earthlink.net

Stirling and Donna Foster

Stirling and Donna serve with SIM in Angola, Africa where they use community development as

a tool for church planting among nomadic people groups.

Contact: stirling.foster@sim.org / Donna.Foster@sim.org

Wayne and Barbara George

Wayne serves with Youth for Christ USA as a regional coordinator and consultant.

Contact: yfcwayne@gmail.com

Keith Hamilton

Keith is the founding President of Alaska Christian College Soldotna, Alaska started in 2000. 

He has served as an ordained Covenant pastor for over 20 years. 

Contact: khamilton@alaskacc.edu

Aaron and Anna Stokes

Aaron is the Executive Director of YFC Greensboro, a ministry that reaches middle school and

high school students with the gospel message in the surrounding area.

Contact: astokes@gmail.com

Jim and Joan Gustafson

Jim and Joan serve with the Evangelical Covenant Church in Haiti.  They shepherd numerous churches and church schools as well as care for orphans and provide relief aid for this needy part of the world.

Contact: jim.gustafson@covchurch.org

Alberto Leiva

Alberto serves as National Head of Youth for Christ in Esteli, Nicaragua in youth

evangelism and local church support ministries.

Contact: AlbertoLeival@gmail.com

Alynne MacLean

Alynne serves with Science with a Mission providing low cost, low tech medical

diagnostic tools for medical missionaries.

Contact: alynne@sciencewithamission.org

Nick and Mia Mikhaluk

Nick and Mia are involved with evangelism, training national pastors, and church planting with

Partnerships International in the Ukraine.

Contact: mmikhaluk@yahoo.com

Murli and Usha Menon

Murli and Usha impact Indian Culture through evangelism, national pastor training, and relief work. 

They serve with Impact of Hope International. 

Contact: murli_menon@usa.net

Lee and Kitty Purgason

Lee serves as support staff with Frontier Ventures, a mission strategy and equipping organization.

Contact: lee.purgason@frontierventures.org

Tim and Helen Smith

Tim and Helen work with the Evangelical Covanent Church in the Congo with a

special focus on discipleship and education ministries.

Contact: tim-helen.smith@covchurch.org

Sasha and Natasha Tsutserov

Sasha and Natasha work with the Mission One Society and Moscow Evangelical Seminary

in training national pastors for the former Soviet Union.

Contact: tsutserov@gmail.com

Trinity Evangelical 
Covenant Church

336-299-9402

info@trinitychurchgso.org

5200 W Friendly Ave.

Greensboro, NC, 27410

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

How can we be of assistance?

Copyright © 2019 Trinity Church. All Rights Reserved.