Alynne MacLean

Alynne serves with Science with a Mission providing low cost, low tech medical diagnostic tools for medical missionaries.

 

Contact: alynne@sciencewithamission.org

Murli and Usha Menon

Murli and Usha impact Indian culture through evangelism, national pastor training, and relief work. They serve with Impact of Hope International.

 

Contact: murli_menon@usa.net

Debbie Egan

Debbie is on staff with International Student Fellowship working with international students in colleges and universities in Greensboro.

 

Contact: ncegans@earthlink.net

Alberto Leiva

Alberto serves as National Head of Youth for Christ in Esteli, Nicaragua in youth evangelism and local church support ministries.

 

Contact:  AlbertoLeiva1@gmail.com

Frank and Anna Li

Frank and Anna, with Agape Way Ministries, work both in China and the United States to reach Chinese people with the good news of Jesus Christ.

 

Contact: fli@agapeway.org

Keith Hamilton

Keith is founding President of Alaska Christian College in Soldotna, Alaska. ACC provides education and Christian discipleship for native youth from Alaska’s towns and small rural villages.

 

Contact: khamilton@alaskacc.edu

Nick and Mia Mikhaluk

Nick and Mia are involved with evangelism, training national pastors, and church planting with Partnerships International in the Ukraine.

 

Contact: mmikhaluk@yahoo.com

Aaron and Anna Stokes

Aaron is the Executive Director of YFC Greensboro, a ministry that reaches middle school and high school students with the gospel message in Greensboro, NC.

 

Contact: astokes@gmail.com

Evens and Karina Paul

Evens and Karina work alongside of the people of Haiti to create self-sufficient communities while sharing the Gospel and demonstrating the love of Jesus

 

Contact: evens-karina.paul@covchurch.org

Sasha and Natasha Tsutserov

Sasha and Natasha work with the Mission  One Society and Moscow Evangelical Seminary in training national pastors for the former Soviet Union.

 

Contact: tsutserov@gmail.com

Stirling and Donna Foster

Stirling and Donna serve with SIM in Angola, Africa where they use community development as a tool for church planting among nomadic people groups.

 

Contact: stirling.foster@sim.org

Jeff and Sissie D’Jernes

Jeff and Sissie D’Jernes were sent by Trinity Church to serve the Wycliffe Bible Translators in Papua, New Guinea.  They are involved in translating and equipping Bible translation around the world.

Contact: jeff_djernes@sil.org  and  sissie_djernes@sil.org

meet our

ministry partners

A mission field is not defined by living and teaching others in a foreign land.  A mission field is where God has called you.

5200 W. Friendly Ave.

Greensboro, NC 27410

info@trinitychurchgso.org

336-299-9402

Social Media Pages

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Subscribe to Our Mailing List

Thanks for submitting!